Follow The Leader: Fox Sponsored Riders @ Crankworx 2013

Clothing manufacturer Fox have a long association with mountain biking, sponsoring many athletes. At this years Crankworx in British Columbia they organised their sponsored riders to hit the A-Line / Crabapple trail on along the theme of "follow the leader".

The film was created using 14 GoPro cameras and features the following riders; Josh Bryceland, Geatan Ruffin, Danny Hart, Stevie Smith, Mark Wallace, Andrew Neethling, Thibaut Ruffin, Marcelo Gutierrez, Tyler McCaul, Kirt Voreis, Nick Beer, Connor Fearon and Kyle Strait.

Source: Fox Head Clothing

Next Post
Newer Post
Previous Post
Older Post