2013 Enduro World Series: Crankworx Whistler Results

From across the other side of Canada from the UCI World Cup racing the Enduro World Series have concluded their event and the winners are:

Anne Caroline Chausson - FRA
Tracey Mosley - GBR
Cecile Ravanel - FRA

Jared Graves - AUS
Jerome Clementz - FRA
Jamie McNicoll - NZL

Source: Dirt Magazine / Enduro World Series

Next Post
Newer Post
Previous Post
Older Post